Post new topic   Reply to topic    Pandamonium Forum Index -> Casual Applications and Introductions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Saintfurion
Recruit

re: Introduction- Kessam

Diviniti that's a guild I haven't heard of in a long time. Nice to see another old school player from Mag

Léthander

No.

nice to meet you Kessam :)

Atrianna
Guild Master

Kessam! You vanilla player you. :)

After last night I had realized that only a few people in guild know who I am. I also realized that I had never done one of these introduction posts. Here's I'll have a short who I am, what I'm doing, and what I'm trying to achieve in game. 

I'm Kessam. I've been playing WoW on Magtheridon server since April 2005, and this character in particular since July 2005. I mostly rolled on Magtheridon because one of my college buddies at the time was playing a fire mage on Magtheridon and wanted to play with him too (for those of you curious, this is him: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CStaLR0ipxY). I pvp'd (rank 12 grind) and raided in Vanilla (up to two wings of Naxx, with Kings)and TBC (full clear ssc/tk, with Diviniti). After Wotlk I pretty much gave up any raiding or pvping aspirations due to real life changes and a change in my in-game preferences and pretty much playing casually since.